byRN
 
 
Home Company Services & Products References News Contact  
   
  News    
  Archive  
 
 

 

04.01.2012

Personnel Changes

Mr. Rüdiger Hornung ended 31 December 2011 his work as authorised officer of the company. Kathrin Pisarew accompanied the field of sustainability certificates from the start and takes this area. International customers are looked after by Mr. Ludwig Hoch, along with Mr. Maarten Fijnaut. more

 

 

15.08.2011

EXPO REAL 2011 - Munich

Again we are present at the Expo Real 2011 from 04.-06. October in the Valuers-Corner, the Cooperationbooth of the HypZert GmbH at hall A1.430. This year we welcome our ArcaLaudis netzwork partner from the Netherlands (www.troostwijk.nl) and France (www.cabinet-roux.com).

Appointments with our Experts are welcome, please call us 069-716753-0. We are happy about your visit.

 

 

15.07.2011

Mortgage Lending Valuation Regulation: The simplified valuation under § 24 BelWertV be limited to the national territory is no longer appropriate

The magazine 'Immobilien und Finanzierung' (real estate & property finance) interviewed Ludwig Hoch, authorized representative of the Roux Deutschland GmbH, at § 24 BelWertV (Mortgage Lending Valuation Regulation). In the 14th 2011 edition with a focus on mortgage bonds and mortgage banks can be found on pages 24-25 of why the valuation of commercial property is uniform, the simplifications in connection with residential 'small loans' but only domestically have validity.
The simplified valuation for small loans abroad as a special print for download.

 

 

08.06.2011

PROVADA 2011 - Amsterdam

Roux Deutschland GmbH is represented by two experts on this years Provada 2011 in Amsterdam. At the 08.06. and 09.06.2011 Mr Rüdiger Hornung MRICS and Mr Maarten Fijnaut await German and Dutch customers at the Troostwijk Taxaties BV booth.
Make an appointment with our office (+49. 69. 71 67 53. 0) today or visit the booth of Troostwijk Taxaties BV in Hall 10, Stand 22.

 

 

01.06.2011

Roux Deutschland strengthens team in Frankfurt

Maarten Fijnaut, Master of Laws Universiteit Maastricht and Immobilienökonom (IREBS) joins the team of Roux Deutschland GmbH experts in Frankfurt am Main. His focus in real estate valuation is on Dutch clients in the German market. Roux Deutschland GmbH underlines its position as cross border specialist in the valuation business.

 

 

 

24.05.2011

Roux Deutschland GmbH - Berlin

Roux Deutschland GmbH opens an office in Berlin and provides its customers with regional expertise for property valuation and sustainability certification in the federal capital and in the currently most dynamic real estate market in Germany, now. Roux Deutschland GmbH underlines its position as the national partner in the international network of experts ArcaLaudis.


 

 

04.03.2011

Regulated by RICS

Roux Deutschland GmbH is registered for regulation by RICS. So far 100 firms in continental Europe are "Regulated by RICS" and benefit from the recognition and quality validation of the mark of property professionalism worldwide.

The use of the designation "Regulated by RICS" binds Roux Deutschland GmbH to strict code of conduct.
10,000 firms are already registered successfully in the UK since 2007. Since last November the organisation announced the opportunity for firms across Europe to be regulated by RICS, thousands of companies have expressed their interest to demonstrate their ethical commitment in their business practices.

Home | Company | Services & Products | References | News | Contact

Programmierung von RN
 
 
Home Unternehmen Leistungen Referenzen News Kontakt  
   
  News    
  Archiv  
 
 

 

04.01.2012

Personalveränderungen

Herr Rüdiger Hornung beendet zum 31. Dezember 2011 seine Tätigkeit als Prokurist der Gesellschaft. Internationale Kunden werden von Herrn Ludwig Hoch gemeinsam mit Herrn Maarten Fijnaut betreut. Frau Kathrin Pisarew begleitete den Bereich der Nachhaltigkeitszertifikate von Beginn an operationell und führt diesen Bereich weiter.

 

 

15.08.2011

EXPO REAL 2011 - München

Sie finden uns wieder vom 04.-06. Oktober auf der Expo Real an der Valuers-Corner, dem Gemeinschaftsstand der HypZert GmbH in Halle A1.430. In diesem Jahr sind auch unsere href="http://www.ArcaLaudis.com">ArcaLaudis Netzwerkpartner aus Frankreich (www.cabinet-roux.com) und den Niederlanden (www.troostwijk.nl) vor Ort vertreten.

Vereinbaren Sie schon jetzt einen Termin mit einem unserer Experten, gerne telefonisch unter 069-716753-0. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

 

 

 

15.07.2011

Beleihungswertermittlungverordnung: Die vereinfachte Wertermittlung nach § 24 BelWertV auf das Inland zu beschränken ist nicht mehr zeitgemäß

Die Fachzeitschrift Immobilien & Finanzierung befragte Ludwig Hoch, Prokurist der Roux Deutschland GmbH, zum § 24 BelWertV. In der 14. Ausgabe 2011 mit Themenschwerpunkt Pfandbriefe und Pfandbriefbanken können Sie auf Seite 24-25 nachlesen, warum die Bewertung von Gewerbeimmobilien einheitlich erfolgt, die Erleichterungen im Zusammenhang mit wohnwirtschaftlichen Kleindarlehen jedoch nur im Inland Gültigkeit haben.
Die vereinfachte Wertermittlung für Kleindarlehen im Ausland als Sonderdruck zum download.

 

 

 

08.06.2011

PROVADA 2011 - Amsterdam

Auch in diesem Jahr ist die Roux Deutschland GmbH wieder mit zwei Repräsentanten auf der PROVADA in Amsterdam vertreten. Am 08.06. und 09.06.2011 stehen Herr Rüdiger Hornung MRICS und Herr Maarten Fijnaut am Stand der Troostwijk Taxaties B.V. deutschen und niederländischen Kunden Rede und Antwort.

Vereinbaren Sie gerne schon heute einen Termin mit unserem Büro (+49 69. 71 67 53. 0) oder kommen Sie am Stand der Troostwijk Taxaties B.V., Halle 10, Stand 22 vorbei.

 

 

 

01.06.2011

Roux Deutschland verstärkt Team in Frankfurt

Maarten Fijnaut, Master of Laws Universiteit Maastricht und Immobilienökonom (IREBS) verstärkt ab sofort das Sachverständigenteam der Roux Deutschland GmbH in Frankfurt am Main. Im Bereich Immobilienbewertung betreut er hier verstärkt niederländische Kunden im deutschen Immobilienmarkt und festigt damit die Position von Roux Deutschland GmbH als Cross-Border-Spezialist im Bewertungsmarkt.

 

 

 

24.05.2011

Roux Deutschland GmbH - Berlin

Die Roux Deutschland GmbH eröffnet eine Niederlassung in Berlin. Somit bietet Roux seinen Kunden auch in der Bundeshauptstadt und im aktuell dynamischsten Immobilienmarkt Deutschlands regionale Kompetenz für Immobilienbewertung und Nachhaltigkeitszertifizierung. Die Roux Deutschland GmbH unterstreicht damit Ihren Anspruch als nationaler Partner im internationalen Sachverständigen-Netzwerk ArcaLaudis.

 

 

 

04.03.2011

Regulated by RICS

Die Roux Deutschland GmbH erhält die Zertifizierung „Regulated by RICS“. Damit profitiert das Unternehmen von der Glaubwürdigkeit und Anerkennung einer der weltweit renommiertesten Organisationen in der Immobilienwirtschaft.

Die Verwendung der Bezeichnung „Regulated by RICS“ bindet die Roux Deutschland GmbH an einen strikten Verhaltenskodex (Code of Conduct).

In Großbritannien haben sich seit der Einführung des Zertifizierungssystems im Jahr 2007 bereits mehr als 10.000 Unternehmen qualifiziert. Diese Möglichkeit wurde kürzlich auf Kontinentaleuropa ausgeweitet. Ziel ist es, die Transparenz und das Kundenvertrauen auf den Immobilienmärkten weiter zu erhöhen.


Home | Unternehmen | Leistungen | Referenzen | News | Kontakt